H1B visas Online Seminar 

Everything you must know for a successful H-1B Lottery application

CEOs, Directors, Heads of talent acquisition, Recruiters, Employee Relation Managers. Also, international students with U.S. Job Offers, H-1B visa holders, and H-1B candidates seeking to increase their chances of H1B lottery selection.

CEO and Immigration Attorney Harry Tapias will explain the complexities of a H-1B visas, what evidence is required from employers and candidates, key timelines to be prepared for, real live questions and more. 

Wednesday, November 30th

Miami 11AM (EST) 

Chicago  10AM (CST) 

Los Angeles 8AM (PST) 

Who should attend:

CEOs, Directors, Heads of talent acquisition, Recruiters, and Employee Relation Managers. Also, international students with U.S. Job Offers, H-1B visa holders, and H-1B candidates seeking to increase their chances of H1B lottery selection. 

Sign up here:

Host by

Harry Tapias Esq.

Harry Tapias is an immigration attorney with extensive experience in US employment and business visas. He is the co-founder and CEO of Loigica. He is a competitive attorney who exudes energy and the ambition to achieve clear goals for his clients and work team. He is known for his innovative approach when taking on difficult H-1B challenges. He has a broad business, financial and operational vision.

Sara Benmouna

Sara is an Attorney who represents companies & individuals in obtaining immigration benefits including but not limited to PERM petitions, investment visas, and business visas. Her combined expertise in different legal systems is a valuable advantage as she offers comprehensive solutions to international clients by understanding their businesses, strategies, and internal corporate structures in both countries.

See you there! 

© 2022 Loigica. All Rights Reserved.